the last 5 days

They are here, the last 5 days of my 30 day challenge. . . as usual. . . the time has flown by. My house still needs alot of help but I know I can get it company ready even if it’s not completely clutter free. Here’s some tips I’ve learned and re-learned in the last 25 days. .. .

1. A work time that begins with prayer and worship is a more productive time.
2. 15 min of work , 5 min of rest, 15 min of work, 5 min of rest is a great way to pass the time and be productive- just make those 15 min the best they can be
3. Good music that is loud keeps me motivated.

What helps you?

Amanda Gunthorp
~IPOY~ 01.gif

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

