If anything else interrupts my decluttering. . .

okay. . . we have had (in the last week alone) a problem at school, 3 soccer games, a new pet spider, a cat with an injury, a temper tantrum or two . . . Need I say more??????

If anything else interupts my decluttering, I might just have to crawl in a hole and scream for awhile

But, in reality, there is no time for that.  So despite the fact that it’s now 10:30 a.m. and I am still in my pj’s. . . I’m going to start my day with a nice shower. . . . My next post will be your next decluttering mission for the day.  It is Saturday, you know. . . should have an extra hour somewhere today!!

Leave a comment

Filed under How to basics

Leave a Reply

