Thanks Everybody!

I just looked at my ticker and this blog is working towards 20,500 hits!  Thanks a bunch all!  I also wanted to let everyone know that I have a second blog that I just started recently.  www.mandiesdiner.wordpress.com  I haven’t publicized that one on Facebook but if I hear that you Facebook folks really want to know what I make for supper every night, then talk to me and let me know and I’ll make that one go to my Facebook page as well.  Right now I’m trying to put our supper menu and recipes on that blog.  And I hope that readers get the humor of things like:  Macaroni and Cheese- follow the instructions on the box, sit it in front of your kids, and enjoy!  It’s some stuff like that and some real recipes as well.  Both of my blogs have free subscription services on them.  Just click on that and enter your email and every time I post it will go to your inbox!

Thanks again for reading my rantings!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

