Feel like you live in chaos and you don’t know where to start?

www.flylady.net  is a wonderful website and group!!!  The flylady helps you stop your stinkin’ thinkin’ so you can be proud of yourself and FLY (finally love yourself).  She believes the key to a well organized home and life is baby steps.  Achieving baby goals/steps helps you feel proud of yourself- that you are worthy of love and respect (from yourself, especially).  Baby steps lead to big steps!!!  Chaos (can’t have anyone over syndrome) is not a necessary part of life!!!  Check her site out and know that you have taken one huge step toward getting your life back!

The flylady does not know that I have promoted her site.  I have been a member for several years now.  Although, some days I cannot tell that I have made progress in my life, when I stop and look back at how I was before the flylady, I know that my baby steps are adding up. 

2 Comments

Filed under Holiday Helps, Home tips, Personal Growth

2 responses to “Feel like you live in chaos and you don’t know where to start?

  1. I love the tips that I can find at flylady.net Not only is the information easy to follow but I actually have fun while I clean 🙂

  2. drunkdreamer8

    Hello,
    just wanted to invite you to my blog (If I haven’t already- I have a new home)at http://www.drunkdreamer8.com if you needed some encouragment today.
    C.Apana

Leave a Reply

