Lord, I’m having a day. . . . .

Dear Heavenly Father- Thank you for this nice fall day that my children can be outside this afternoon.  Give me patience for my husband, Lord.  Encourage me to continue to strive forward no matter what kind of response I get.  Help me to know that I am doing what you want me to do and not my own agenda.    Give me energy to face this evening as it comes rolling in.  Keep my husband and father in-law safe as they harvest.   Give them opportunity to come to know you better.  Give me opportunity to show them through my actions and not my words that I love them and You.  Thank you, Jesus.  -amen

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Growth

Leave a Reply

