What my blog is here for

Hey!  I decided today that instead of venting to my friends every stinking time my life gets a little hectic that I would blog.  I’m hoping that the frustrations I go through will bring encouragement to others.   I’m in a particularly patience testing season right now.  God has me in this season for a reason and so I am here going with it in the hopes that I grow and my family grows in our love for Christ.  Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

